off the grid for a while!

hello my bloggy followers…i apologize for a couple things…my lack of posting…my ridiculous lack of any crafting whatsoever…

i dont know what it is…i just don’t feel inspired to do anything at all…i look at my sewing machine and think how neglected it must feel.

but fear not! for thankful thursday tomorrow i will be blogging about a host of things that have been in the works for the past couple of weeks…good things, great things! i think that is possibly why i have had a lack of posting or crafting there has been much worry and nervousness/anxious feelings but more about that later…can’t wait to sit down and enjoy a nice cup of joe on my couch with my dog and all of your posts!

Leave a Reply

